Structure of Board

 




 

Name of Officer

Post

Telephone No.

E-Mail Addresses

Office

 Residence

Shri Syed Javed Abbas

Chairman

2720699

2720681(Fax)

 

chairman@uppcb.com

Shri J.S.Yadav

Member Secretary

2720895

2351468

ms@uppcb.com

Dr.Rajeev Upadhyay

Chief Environmental Officer (Admin.)

2720810

ceoadmin@uppcb.com

Shri N.K. Chaturvedi

Chief Accounts Officer

2720815

2353424

cao@uppcb.com

Shri S.K. Singh

Chief Environmental Officer

2720918

2992034

ceo1@uppcb.com

Dr. M. Bhardwaj

Chief Environmental Officer

2720480
2720832

2392894

ceolab@uppcb.com

Shri P.P. Srivastava

Chief Law Officer

2720026

2343649

clo@uppcb.com

Shri R.S Yadav

Chief Environmental Officer

2720745

2998644

ceo4@uppcb.com

Dr. P.C. Sharma

Chief Environmental Officer

2720822

ceo2@uppcb.com

Dr. P.C. Sharma

 Chief Environmental  Officer

2720732

 

ceo6@uppcb.com

Shri Swaminath Ram

Chief Environmental Officer

 

ceo9@uppcb.com

Shri S.R. Sachan

 Chief Environmental Officer

2720027

 

ceo8@uppcb.com

Dr. Akhlaq Hussain

 Chief Environmental Officer

2720845

 

ceo3@uppcb.com 

 Dr.Rajeev Upadhyay

 Chief Environmental Officer

   

ceo5@uppcb.com

 Dr.Madhu Bhardwaj  Chief Environmental Officer     ceo7@uppcb.com

 

Areas divided under different circles and Regional Offices

Name of the Circle

Name of the Circle Officer

Regional Offices Under different Circles

Districts Under Different Regional Offices

Circle-1

Shri S.K. Singh
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Ghaziabad

  2. Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida)

  1. Ghaziabad.

  2. Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida)

Circle-2

Dr. P.C. Sharma
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Kanpur Nagar

  2. Ramabai Nagar(Kanpur Dehat)
     

  3. Jhansi

  4. Banda

  1. Kanpur Nagar,
    Farrukhabad

  2. Kanpur Dehat, Kannauj,
    Auraiya

  3. Jhansi, Jalaun, Lalitpur, Mahoba, Orai

  4. Banda, Hamirpur, Chitrakoot

Circle-3

Dr. Akhlaq Hussain
Chief Environmental Officer
 

  1. Meerut

  2. Saharanpur

  3. Muzaffar Nagar

  1. Meerut, Bagpat,

  2. Saharanpur

  3. Muzaffar Nagar,

Circle-4

Dr. R.S. Yadav
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Agra

  2. Mathura 

  3. Firozabad

  1. Agra

  2. Mathura

  3. Firozabad, Mainpuri, Etawah

Circle-5

 Dr. Rajeev Upadhyay

 Chief Environmental

 Officer

  1. Lucknow
     

  2. Unnao

  3. Raebareli

  1. Lucknow, Barabanki, Lakhimpur Khiri, Sitapur

  2. Unnao, Hardoi

  3. Raebareli, Sultanpur, Chhatrapati Sahuji Maharaj Nagar(Amethi),
    Pratapgarh

Circle-6

Dr. P.C. Sharma
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Gorakhpur 
     

  2. Faizabad


  3. Azamgarh

  4. Basti

  1. Gorakhpur, Deoria, Maharajganj, Kushi Nagar

  2. Faizabad, Bahraich, Gonda, Ambedkar Nagar, Shravasti

  3. Azamgarh, Ballia, Mau

  4. Basti, Siddhartha Nagar, Balrampur, Sant Kabir Nagar

Circle-7

Dr. Madhu Bhardwaj
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Moradabad

  2. Bijnaore

  1. Moradabad, Rampur

  2. Bijnore, J P Nagar

Circle-8

Shri S.R. Sachan Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Aligarh
     

  2. Bareilly
     

  3. Bulandshahar

  1. Aligarh, Etah, Mahamaya Nagar (Hathras)

  2. Bareilly, Shahjahanpur, Pilibhit

  3. Bulandshahar, Badaun

Circle-9

Shri Swaminath Ram
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Allahabad

  2. Sonebhadra

  3. Varanasi

  1. Allahabad, Fatehpur, Kaushambi

  2. Sonbhadra, Mirzapur

  3. Varanashi, Sant Ravidas Nagar, Jaunpur, Chandauli, Ghazipur

 

Central Laboratory of U.P.P.C.B. Head Office

Central Laboratory
 (Air & Water)

Dr. Madhu Bhardwaj
Chief Environment Officer

All Regional Offices

All District of U.P.

 

U.P. Pollution Control Board, Regional Office

Sl. No.

Regional Offices

Name of Regional Officers

Telephone No.

E-Mail Address

Office/Fax

Residence

1.

Agra :
14, Sector-3 B, Avas Vikas, Sikandra Yojna, Agra

Dr. Anand kr Anand

0562-
2275014,

8765925585

2511984

roagra@uppcb.com

2.

Aligarh  :
J-1, Gyan Sarovar Colony, Ramghat Road, Aligarh

Shri Pramod Misra

0571-
2743510

8765925550

2354810

roaligarh@uppcb.com

3.

Allahabad :
Sector-10, Yojna No.-3 Avas Vikas Parishad Colony, Jhusi, Allahabad

S.B. Franklin (Incharge)

0532
-2569727,

8765925486

2606288

roallahabad@uppcb.com

4.

Azamgarh :
159, Raodpur Colony,

Dr. K. K. Pandey

05462-
247517

8765925583

--

  roazamgarh@uppcb.com

5.

Bareilly :
E-1219/1, Rajendra Nagar, Post-Izzat Nagar, Bareilly

Shri R.K. Tyagi

0581-
2585299

8765925553

443120

robareily@uppcb.com

6.

Banda :
A-39, Avas Vikas Colony, Chilla Road, Banda-210001

Shri V.K. Misra 8765925614 9721000027 robanda@uppcb.com

7.

Basti :
Vard no.-8, H.no.-3217, Katra, Deewani kachehri Ke Pichhe, Basti-272001

Vimal Kumar 8765925522 -- robasti@uppcb.com

8.

Bijnor :
41, Avas Vikas Colony

Shri Ashok Kumar Tiwari

0134-
260434,

8765925591

--

robijnaur@uppcb.com

9.

Bulandsahar :
Shivpuri (Front of  SBI ), Railway Road, Bulandsahar -203001

Anil Chaudhary

05732-
259039

8765925520

9450073910(M)

robulandshahar@uppcb.com

10.

Faizabad :
1/17/104,Ram nagar Colony, Parikrama Marg, Faizabad

Shri Ram Gopal

05278-
225411

8765925594

--

  rofaizabad@uppcb.com

11.

Firojabad :
H.No. 3/5B, Sector 3, Sohag Nagar, Firojabad

Shri Rajendra Prasad

05612-
230836

8765925602

9412130003(M)

rofirozabad@uppcb.com

12.

Gautam Buddh Nagar(Noida) :
E-12/1, Sector 1, Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar

Shri Atulesh Yadav

(Incharge)

0120-
2529157

8765925570

--

ronoida@uppcb.com

13.

Ghaziabad :
2  I.N.S. Sector-16, Vasundhra, Post-Prahalad Garhi, Ghaziabad

Shri Paras Nath

0120-
2883720

8765925469

--

roghaziabad@uppcb.com

14.

Gorakhpur :
Jharkhandi Mahadev, Avas Vikas Colony, Kuda Ghat, Dooria Road, Gorakhpur

Shri S.B. Singh

0551-
2273937

8765925493

--

  rogorakhpur@uppcb.com

15.

Jhansi :
Avas Vikas Colony, Talpura Yojna, Kanpur Road, Jhansi

Kaushal Kumar

0510-
2320473,

8765925610

--

rojhansi@uppcb.com

16.

Kanpur :
243, Avas Vikas, Phase-III, Sadbhavna Nagar, Kalyanpur, Kanpur-17

Shri T.U. Khan

0512-
2510999

8765925475

--

rokanpur@uppcb.com

17.

Lucknow :
Picup Bhawan B-Block, 4th Floor, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010

Shri Kuldeep Misra

0522-
2329539,

8765925489

--

  rolucknow@uppcb.com

18.

Mathura :
65, Baldevpuri, Maholi Road, Post-Krishna Nagar, Mathura

Shri R.K. Singh

0565-
2460921

8765925605

--

romathura@uppcb.com

19.

Meerut :
B.H.-30, Pallav Puram, Phase-1, Modi Puram, Meerut

Dr. B.B. Awasthi

0121-
2577676,

8765925496

--

romeerut@uppcb.com

20.

Moradabad :
1-A/I.N.S.-1, Avas Vikas Colony, Buddha Vihar, Delhi Road,Moradabad

Shri I.N. Tyagi

0591-
2485594

8765925560

--

romoradabad@uppcb.com

21.

Muzaffarnagar:
Kamal Cinema Building,
Railway Road, Muzaffarnagar

Shri Vivek Rai

0131-
2436493

8765925567
-- romuzaffarnagar@uppcb.com

22.

Raebareli :
C-Block, Avas Vikas Colony, Indira Nagar, Raebareli

Shri Radheyshyam

0535-
2203482

8765925472

--

  roraebareli@uppcb.com

23.

Kanpur Dehat :
844, Fetehpur Roshnai, Kanpur Dehat

Dr. Shobha Chaturvedi

0511-
1211710

8765925483

9415045189(M)

rokanpurdehat@uppcb.com

24.

Saharanpur :
33/18, Kapil Vihar, Saharanpur

Shri Rajiv

0132-
2713526

8765925564

2764471

rosaharanpur@uppcb.com

25.

Sonebhadra:

House No. 162, Uttar Mohal

Robertsganj, Sonbhadra - 231216

Shri Kalika Singh (Incharge)

05444-
222464

8765925589

-- rosonbhadra@uppcb.com

26.

Unnao :
B-16, Avas Vikas Colony, Unnao

Dr. Ram Karan

0515-
2830488

8765925479

--

rounnao@uppcb.com

27.

Varanasi :
Avas Vikas Office cum-commercial Complex Jawahar Nagar, Bhelupur, Varanasi

Dr. Mohd. Sikander

0542-
2275951,

8765925485

--

 rovaranasi@uppcb.com

28.

Greater Noida:
A1-First Floor, Shoping Complex, Sector - BITA-2
, Greater Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar

Shri Praveen Kumar (Incharge)

0120-
2321024,

8765925571

--

subrognoida@uppcb.com